Sunday Snippets – a Catholic Carnival

This week’s question is “what is your favourite hymn that you hear/sing at Mass?”. Mine would be “Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence”. It is gorgeous and haunting and I love it.

As for my posts this week, I mused on ensuring my words are true, kind, and helpful (something at which I often fail) and being interrupted by God. I talked a little about another book on heroes and heroines, which my kids love. I once again discussed breastfeeding at Mass, since it seems to perennially be debated. My latest sewing projects are shown in the Crafty Thursday post. Finally, my 7QT this week was about school.

For all Sunday Snippets entries, visit RAnn. God bless!

Leave a Reply

