Sunday Snippets – a Catholic Carnival

This week’s question asks for my fave formal prayer. That would be the Anima Christi. In case you’d unfamiliar with it, here it is: Soul of Christ, sanctify me; Body of Christ, save me; Blood of Christ, inebriate me; water from the side of Christ, wash me; passion of Christ, strengthen me; o good Jesu, hear me; within Thy wounds, hide me; suffer me not to be separated from Thee; from the malicious enemy, defend me; in the hour of my death call me and bid me come unto Thee that with Thy Saints I may praise Thee for all eternity.

My posts for the week:
Book Nook: The Magic Nesting Doll
I am Beautiful
Crafty Thursday

For all Sunday Snippets entries, visit RAnn. God bless!

Leave a Reply

