Crafty Thursday

So, I’ve had the pieces for another mei tai cut out for months. For some reason I just hadn’t sat down to put it together. I finally decided to do so this past week. It only took a couple of hours, even with interruptions. I like it. I still need to put Velcro on the panels, but otherwise it’s finished.

20130912-153915.jpg

Then I finished another ruffle dress. I love it! More importantly, Charlotte loves it. I’m tempted to take orders and sell them, but I’d have to work out time logistics and all that. I would have to make sure there’s still plenty of time to teach and play with me kids. I am getting faster at these dresses, though.

20130912-154143.jpg

One thought on “Crafty Thursday

Leave a Reply

