Sunday Snippets – a Catholic Carnival

Happy Sunday! This week’s question is “what is your favourite formal prayer?”

My answer is the Anime Christi. We pray it every week after the kids make their acts of Spiritual Communion. It’s one of the first formal prayers I learned, when my aunt sent me a card for my Confirmation that had that prayer on it. I love it.

Here are my posts this week:
Joy and Our Lady of Sorrows
Book Review: Newborn Sleep Book
Won’t You Be My Neighbour?
Eating Under a Blanket
Seven Quick Takes

Be sure to visit RAnn’s for the full carnival!

Leave a Reply

